Family : Phaenicophilidae

3 genus and 4 species.

Classification :
English name Scientific name Common name
Black-crowned TanagerPhaenicophilus palmarumTangara à couronne noire
Grey-crowned TanagerPhaenicophilus poliocephalusTangara quatre-yeux
Green-tailed WarblerMicroligea palustrisParuline aux yeux rouges
White-winged WarblerXenoligea montanaParuline quatre-yeux

Sources : Gill, F and D Donsker (Eds). 2020. IOC World Bird List (v10.1) doi : 10.14344/IOC.ML.10.1.
Avibase (ioc v9.0.1), the world bird database - Lepage, D. 2020. © 1996-2020